Adeje Weather Forecast, Canary Islands

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Adeje is forecast to be Monday 6th July 2020 at 31°C (88°F) and the warmest night on Sunday 5th July 2020 at 22°C (72°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Adeje from this forecast is 23°C (73°F) and there will be 3 days of sunshine . The average for July is 23°C (73°F).

  • Fri 3 Jul Mostly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    ESE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sat 4 Jul Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    SSW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sun 5 Jul Mostly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    SW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Sunny 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Mon 6 Jul Mostly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    WSW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Sunny 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Tue 7 Jul Mostly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    WSW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Wed 8 Jul Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    SW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Sunny 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Thu 9 Jul Partly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    NNE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Fri 10 Jul Mostly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    NNE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sat 11 Jul Mostly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    NE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sun 12 Jul Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    NNE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Mon 13 Jul Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    NNE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Clear 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Tue 14 Jul Mostly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Wed 15 Jul Partly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Thu 16 Jul Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Fri 17 Jul Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sat 18 Jul Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sun 19 Jul Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Mon 20 Jul Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Tue 21 Jul Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Wed 22 Jul Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Thu 23 Jul Mostly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Fri 24 Jul Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sat 25 Jul Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sun 26 Jul Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Mon 27 Jul Mostly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)

Adeje Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 3 Jul
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Sat 4 Jul
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Sun 5 Jul
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Mon 6 Jul
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Tue 7 Jul
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Wed 8 Jul
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Thu 9 Jul
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Fri 10 Jul
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Sat 11 Jul
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Sun 12 Jul
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Mon 13 Jul
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
男人的加油站app