Adeje Weather Forecast, Canary Islands

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Adeje is forecast to be Friday 22nd January 2021 at 22°C (72°F) and the warmest night on Wednesday 27th January 2021 at 16°C (61°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Adeje from this forecast is 19°C (66°F) and there will be 7 days of sunshine . The average for January is 18°C (64°F).

  • Fri 22 Jan Partly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    SSW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 23 Jan Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    ESE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 24 Jan Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    WNW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Cloudy 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 25 Jan Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    NNE 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 26 Jan Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    NE 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 27 Jan Mostly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    E 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Clear 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Thu 28 Jan Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    NE 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Fri 29 Jan Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    ESE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Clear 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sat 30 Jan Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    NE 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Clear 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 31 Jan Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    NE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Clear 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 1 Feb Mostly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    NNE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Clear 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 2 Feb Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 3 Feb Partly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 4 Feb Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 5 Feb Showers 18°C (64°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 6 Feb Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sun 7 Feb Showers 17°C (63°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 8 Feb Partly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 9 Feb Showers 17°C (63°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 10 Feb Partly Sunny w/ Showers 17°C (63°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 11 Feb Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 12 Feb Showers 17°C (63°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 13 Feb Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sun 14 Feb Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 15 Feb Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)

Adeje Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 22 Jan
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sat 23 Jan
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sun 24 Jan
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Mon 25 Jan
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Tue 26 Jan
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Wed 27 Jan
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Thu 28 Jan
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Fri 29 Jan
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Sat 30 Jan
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Sun 31 Jan
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Mon 1 Feb
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
男人的加油站app