aix en provence Weather Forecast, France

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in aix en provence is forecast to be Saturday 30th January 2021 at 17°C (63°F) and the warmest night on Thursday 28th January 2021 at 9°C (48°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in aix en provence from this forecast is 12°C (54°F) and there will be 2 days of sunshine . The average for January is 7°C (45°F).

  • Fri 22 Jan Showers 13°C (55°F)
    NW 21mph
    (34kmh)
    Night Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sat 23 Jan Showers 10°C (50°F)
    WNW 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Clear 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sun 24 Jan Mostly Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    NW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Sunny 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Mon 25 Jan Intermittent Clouds 9°C (48°F)
    NW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Tue 26 Jan Mostly Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    WNW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Clear 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Wed 27 Jan Mostly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    NNW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Clear 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Thu 28 Jan Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    N 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 29 Jan Intermittent Clouds 15°C (59°F)
    WNW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 30 Jan Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    WNW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 31 Jan Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    WNW 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Clear 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 1 Feb Mostly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    NW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Clear 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 2 Feb Showers 13°C (55°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Wed 3 Feb Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Thu 4 Feb Mostly Sunny 10°C (50°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Fri 5 Feb Showers 12°C (54°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sat 6 Feb Partly Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sun 7 Feb Showers 14°C (57°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Mon 8 Feb Mostly Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Tue 9 Feb Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Wed 10 Feb Partly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Thu 11 Feb Sunny 10°C (50°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Fri 12 Feb Mostly Sunny 10°C (50°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Sat 13 Feb Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sun 14 Feb Intermittent Clouds 13°C (55°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Mon 15 Feb Rain 14°C (57°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)

aix en provence Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 22 Jan
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Sat 23 Jan
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Sun 24 Jan
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Mon 25 Jan
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Tue 26 Jan
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Wed 27 Jan
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Thu 28 Jan
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Fri 29 Jan
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Sat 30 Jan
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Sun 31 Jan
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Mon 1 Feb
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
男人的加油站app