Belfast Weather Forecast, United Kingdom

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Belfast is forecast to be Tuesday 17th November 2020 at 14°C (57°F) and the warmest night on Monday 16th November 2020 at 11°C (52°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Belfast from this forecast is 9°C (48°F) . The average for November is 7°C (45°F).

  • Sun 15 Nov Rain 9°C (48°F)
    WSW 21mph
    (34kmh)
    Night Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 16 Nov Showers 12°C (54°F)
    SW 22mph
    (35kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Tue 17 Nov Rain 14°C (57°F)
    SSW 19mph
    (31kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 18 Nov Showers 11°C (52°F)
    S 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Thu 19 Nov Showers 8°C (46°F)
    NW 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Fri 20 Nov Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 7°C (45°F)
    ESE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sat 21 Nov Showers 10°C (50°F)
    SSE 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sun 22 Nov Intermittent Clouds 8°C (46°F)
    SW 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Clear 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Mon 23 Nov Intermittent Clouds 8°C (46°F)
    SSE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Tue 24 Nov Rain 9°C (48°F)
    SSE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Wed 25 Nov Mostly Sunny 8°C (46°F)
    SE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Thu 26 Nov Showers 9°C (48°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Fri 27 Nov Partly Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sat 28 Nov Rain and Snow 9°C (48°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sun 29 Nov Mostly Cloudy 8°C (46°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Mon 30 Nov Intermittent Clouds 8°C (46°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Tue 1 Dec Showers 9°C (48°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Wed 2 Dec Mostly Sunny 10°C (50°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Thu 3 Dec Mostly Cloudy 7°C (45°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Fri 4 Dec Cloudy 6°C (43°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Sat 5 Dec Intermittent Clouds 6°C (43°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Sun 6 Dec Partly Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Mon 7 Dec Showers 7°C (45°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Tue 8 Dec Showers 8°C (46°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Wed 9 Dec Cloudy 8°C (46°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)

Belfast Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 15 Nov
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Mon 16 Nov
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Tue 17 Nov
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Wed 18 Nov
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Thu 19 Nov
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Fri 20 Nov
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Sat 21 Nov
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Sun 22 Nov
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Mon 23 Nov
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Tue 24 Nov
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Wed 25 Nov
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
男人的加油站app