Bordeaux Weather Forecast, France

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Bordeaux is forecast to be Wednesday 9th September 2020 at 30°C (86°F) and the warmest night on Wednesday 9th September 2020 at 16°C (61°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Bordeaux from this forecast is 25°C (77°F) and there will be 5 days of sunshine . The average for September is 19°C (66°F).

  • Sat 5 Sep Mostly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    NW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Clear 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 6 Sep Mostly Cloudy 23°C (73°F)
    NNW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Mon 7 Sep Partly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    N 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Clear 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 8 Sep Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    NE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 9 Sep Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    NE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Thu 10 Sep Mostly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    NNE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Clear 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Fri 11 Sep Mostly Cloudy 29°C (84°F)
    N 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sat 12 Sep Partly Sunny w/ Showers 24°C (75°F)
    WNW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 13 Sep Mostly Cloudy 24°C (75°F)
    W 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 14 Sep Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    E 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 15 Sep Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    NE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 16 Sep Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 17 Sep Intermittent Clouds 25°C (77°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 18 Sep Mostly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sat 19 Sep Mostly Cloudy 22°C (72°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 20 Sep Thunder Storms 23°C (73°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 21 Sep Thunder Storms 23°C (73°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 22 Sep Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 24°C (75°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 23 Sep Partly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 24 Sep Showers 21°C (70°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Fri 25 Sep Mostly Cloudy 23°C (73°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sat 26 Sep Mostly Cloudy 22°C (72°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 27 Sep Showers 24°C (75°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 28 Sep Mostly Cloudy 22°C (72°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 29 Sep Thunder Storms 23°C (73°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)

Bordeaux Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 5 Sep
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Sun 6 Sep
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Mon 7 Sep
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Tue 8 Sep
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Wed 9 Sep
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Thu 10 Sep
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Fri 11 Sep
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Sat 12 Sep
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Sun 13 Sep
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Mon 14 Sep
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Tue 15 Sep
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
男人的加油站app