Cairo Weather Forecast, Egypt

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Cairo is forecast to be Tuesday 7th July 2020 at 38°C (100°F) and the warmest night on Tuesday 7th July 2020 at 25°C (77°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Cairo from this forecast is 36°C (97°F) and there will be 18 days of sunshine . The average for July is 28°C (82°F).

  • Tue 7 Jul Hazy Sunshine 38°C (100°F)
    NE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Sunny 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Wed 8 Jul Mostly Sunny 35°C (95°F)
    NE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Sunny 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Thu 9 Jul Mostly Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    NE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Sunny 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Fri 10 Jul Sunny 36°C (97°F)
    NNE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Sunny 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Sat 11 Jul Mostly Sunny 37°C (99°F)
    NNW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Clear 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Sun 12 Jul Sunny 37°C (99°F)
    N 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Sunny 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Mon 13 Jul Sunny 35°C (95°F)
    N 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Sunny 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Tue 14 Jul Sunny 35°C (95°F)
    NNE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Sunny 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Wed 15 Jul Sunny 36°C (97°F)
    N 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Sunny 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Thu 16 Jul Sunny 36°C (97°F)
    NNW 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Sunny 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Fri 17 Jul Mostly Sunny 35°C (95°F)
    NNW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sat 18 Jul Mostly Sunny 35°C (95°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Sun 19 Jul Sunny 36°C (97°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Mon 20 Jul Sunny 36°C (97°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Tue 21 Jul Sunny 36°C (97°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Wed 22 Jul Sunny 36°C (97°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Thu 23 Jul Sunny 36°C (97°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Fri 24 Jul Sunny 36°C (97°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sat 25 Jul Sunny 36°C (97°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sun 26 Jul Sunny 36°C (97°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Mon 27 Jul Sunny 35°C (95°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Tue 28 Jul Sunny 36°C (97°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Wed 29 Jul Sunny 36°C (97°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Thu 30 Jul Mostly Sunny 36°C (97°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Fri 31 Jul Sunny 36°C (97°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)

Cairo Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 7 Jul
  • 9:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 12:00 36°C (97°F)
  • 15:00 38°C (100°F)
  • 18:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Wed 8 Jul
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 12:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 15:00 35°C (95°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Thu 9 Jul
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Fri 10 Jul
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 35°C (95°F)
  • 18:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Sat 11 Jul
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 15:00 37°C (99°F)
  • 18:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Sun 12 Jul
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 15:00 37°C (99°F)
  • 18:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Mon 13 Jul
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 15:00 35°C (95°F)
  • 18:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 21:00 30°C (86°F)
  • Tue 14 Jul
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 15:00 35°C (95°F)
  • 18:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 21:00 31°C (88°F)
  • Wed 15 Jul
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 15:00 36°C (97°F)
  • 18:00 35°C (95°F)
  • 21:00 32°C (90°F)
  • Thu 16 Jul
  • 0:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 15:00 36°C (97°F)
  • 18:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 21:00 30°C (86°F)
  • Fri 17 Jul
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
男人的加油站app