Calais Weather Forecast, France

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Calais is forecast to be Wednesday 9th September 2020 at 21°C (70°F) and the warmest night on Thursday 3rd September 2020 at 15°C (59°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Calais from this forecast is 19°C (66°F) and there will be 2 days of sunshine . The average for September is 16°C (61°F).

  • Tue 1 Sep Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    NE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 2 Sep Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    NNE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 3 Sep Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 20°C (68°F)
    SW 19mph
    (31kmh)
    Night Cloudy 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Fri 4 Sep Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 18°C (64°F)
    W 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 5 Sep Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    WNW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sun 6 Sep Partly Sunny w/ Showers 18°C (64°F)
    WSW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 7 Sep Partly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    NW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 8 Sep Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    SW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 9 Sep Showers 21°C (70°F)
    WSW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 10 Sep Mostly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    NNE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 11 Sep Mostly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    SW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 12 Sep Showers 20°C (68°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 13 Sep Showers 20°C (68°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 14 Sep Mostly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 15 Sep Mostly Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 16 Sep Showers 20°C (68°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 17 Sep Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 18 Sep Mostly Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 19 Sep Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 20 Sep Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Mon 21 Sep Mostly Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 22 Sep Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 23 Sep Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 24 Sep Showers 19°C (66°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 25 Sep Mostly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)

Calais Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 1 Sep
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Wed 2 Sep
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Thu 3 Sep
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Fri 4 Sep
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sat 5 Sep
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Sun 6 Sep
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Mon 7 Sep
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Tue 8 Sep
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Wed 9 Sep
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Thu 10 Sep
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Fri 11 Sep
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
男人的加油站app