Calais Weather Forecast, France

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Calais is forecast to be Wednesday 18th November 2020 at 14°C (57°F) and the warmest night on Sunday 15th November 2020 at 10°C (50°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Calais from this forecast is 11°C (52°F) and there will be 2 days of sunshine . The average for November is 8°C (46°F).

  • Sun 15 Nov Rain 12°C (54°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 16 Nov Intermittent Clouds 12°C (54°F)
    W 31mph
    (50kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 17 Nov Partly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    SW 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Wed 18 Nov Mostly Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    SSW 19mph
    (31kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 19 Nov Partly Sunny w/ Showers 13°C (55°F)
    W 35mph
    (56kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Fri 20 Nov Showers 9°C (48°F)
    SE 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sat 21 Nov Mostly Cloudy 9°C (48°F)
    S 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sun 22 Nov Showers 11°C (52°F)
    W 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Mon 23 Nov Partly Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    ENE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Tue 24 Nov Intermittent Clouds 10°C (50°F)
    ESE 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Clear 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Wed 25 Nov Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    E 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Clear 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Thu 26 Nov Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Fri 27 Nov Mostly Sunny 10°C (50°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sat 28 Nov Intermittent Clouds 11°C (52°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sun 29 Nov Mostly Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Mon 30 Nov Showers 10°C (50°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 1 Dec Showers 11°C (52°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Wed 2 Dec Mostly Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Thu 3 Dec Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Fri 4 Dec Mostly Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sat 5 Dec Partly Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Sun 6 Dec Rain 8°C (46°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Mon 7 Dec Partly Sunny 10°C (50°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 8 Dec Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Wed 9 Dec Showers 10°C (50°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)

Calais Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 16 Nov
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Tue 17 Nov
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Wed 18 Nov
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Thu 19 Nov
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Fri 20 Nov
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Sat 21 Nov
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Sun 22 Nov
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Mon 23 Nov
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Tue 24 Nov
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Wed 25 Nov
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
男人的加油站app