Cardiff Weather Forecast, United Kingdom

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Cardiff is forecast to be Tuesday 8th September 2020 at 20°C (68°F) and the warmest night on Monday 7th September 2020 at 15°C (59°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Cardiff from this forecast is 17°C (63°F) . The average for September is 15°C (59°F).

  • Sat 5 Sep Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 6 Sep Partly Sunny w/ Showers 18°C (64°F)
    NW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 7 Sep Partly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    W 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 8 Sep Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    W 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 9 Sep Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    W 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 10 Sep Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    W 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 11 Sep Mostly Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    WSW 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 12 Sep Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    W 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 13 Sep Showers 17°C (63°F)
    W 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 14 Sep Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    SSW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Tue 15 Sep Mostly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    S 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 16 Sep Showers 17°C (63°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 17 Sep Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 18 Sep Showers 17°C (63°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 19 Sep Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 20 Sep Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 21 Sep Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 22 Sep Partly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Wed 23 Sep Mostly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 24 Sep Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 25 Sep Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 26 Sep Showers 16°C (61°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 27 Sep Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Mon 28 Sep Rain 16°C (61°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Tue 29 Sep Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)

Cardiff Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 6 Sep
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Mon 7 Sep
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Tue 8 Sep
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Wed 9 Sep
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Thu 10 Sep
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Fri 11 Sep
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Sat 12 Sep
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Sun 13 Sep
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Mon 14 Sep
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Tue 15 Sep
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
男人的加油站app