Cardiff Weather Forecast, United Kingdom

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Cardiff is forecast to be Saturday 14th November 2020 at 15°C (59°F) and the warmest night on Monday 16th November 2020 at 11°C (52°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Cardiff from this forecast is 10°C (50°F) . The average for November is 8°C (46°F).

  • Sat 14 Nov Rain 15°C (59°F)
    WSW 29mph
    (46kmh)
    Night Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 15 Nov Showers 11°C (52°F)
    SW 34mph
    (54kmh)
    Night Rain 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 16 Nov Mostly Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    WSW 24mph
    (39kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Tue 17 Nov Showers 14°C (57°F)
    WSW 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 18 Nov Rain 12°C (54°F)
    WSW 26mph
    (42kmh)
    Night Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 19 Nov Partly Sunny w/ Showers 10°C (50°F)
    WNW 23mph
    (37kmh)
    Night Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Fri 20 Nov Mostly Cloudy 8°C (46°F)
    NE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sat 21 Nov Showers 10°C (50°F)
    WNW 21mph
    (34kmh)
    Night Rain 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 22 Nov Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    WNW 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Mon 23 Nov Mostly Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    SSW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 24 Nov Rain 11°C (52°F)
    S 23mph
    (37kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Wed 25 Nov Partly Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 26 Nov Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 27 Nov Rain 11°C (52°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 28 Nov Showers 10°C (50°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sun 29 Nov Showers 11°C (52°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Mon 30 Nov Showers 9°C (48°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 1 Dec Showers 10°C (50°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Wed 2 Dec Rain 11°C (52°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Thu 3 Dec Intermittent Clouds 10°C (50°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Fri 4 Dec Partly Sunny 8°C (46°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Sat 5 Dec Cloudy 7°C (45°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sun 6 Dec Rain 10°C (50°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Mon 7 Dec Partly Sunny w/ Showers 10°C (50°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Tue 8 Dec Intermittent Clouds 9°C (48°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)

Cardiff Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 14 Nov
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Sun 15 Nov
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Mon 16 Nov
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Tue 17 Nov
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Wed 18 Nov
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Thu 19 Nov
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Fri 20 Nov
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Sat 21 Nov
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Sun 22 Nov
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Mon 23 Nov
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Tue 24 Nov
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
男人的加油站app