Dijon Weather Forecast, France

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Dijon is forecast to be Saturday 30th January 2021 at 13°C (55°F) and the warmest night on Friday 29th January 2021 at 8°C (46°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Dijon from this forecast is 7°C (45°F) . The average for January is 2°C (36°F).

  • Fri 22 Jan Rain 10°C (50°F)
    SSW 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sat 23 Jan Showers 6°C (43°F)
    SSW 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Cloudy 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Sun 24 Jan Mostly Cloudy 5°C (41°F)
    SSW 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Mon 25 Jan Intermittent Clouds 4°C (39°F)
    W 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Tue 26 Jan Partly Sunny 4°C (39°F)
    W 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Clear 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Wed 27 Jan Cloudy 8°C (46°F)
    SSW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Thu 28 Jan Rain 11°C (52°F)
    SSW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 29 Jan Showers 12°C (54°F)
    SSW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 30 Jan Showers 13°C (55°F)
    WSW 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 31 Jan Rain 10°C (50°F)
    SSW 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Mon 1 Feb Cloudy 9°C (48°F)
    NW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Tue 2 Feb Rain 8°C (46°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Wed 3 Feb Showers 9°C (48°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Thu 4 Feb Intermittent Clouds 3°C (37°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Fri 5 Feb Mostly Cloudy 7°C (45°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Sat 6 Feb Cloudy 8°C (46°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sun 7 Feb Cloudy 8°C (46°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Mon 8 Feb Showers 7°C (45°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Tue 9 Feb Rain and Snow 6°C (43°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Wed 10 Feb Partly Sunny w/ Showers 6°C (43°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Thu 11 Feb Rain and Snow 3°C (37°F)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Fri 12 Feb Mostly Sunny 3°C (37°F)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Sat 13 Feb Showers 5°C (41°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Sun 14 Feb Mostly Cloudy 4°C (39°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Mon 15 Feb Mostly Cloudy 9°C (48°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)

Dijon Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 22 Jan
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Sat 23 Jan
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 18:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Sun 24 Jan
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 12:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 15:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 18:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 21:00 2°C (36°F)
  • Mon 25 Jan
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 9:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 12:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 15:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 18:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 21:00 0°C (32°F)
  • Tue 26 Jan
  • 0:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 3:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 6:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 9:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 12:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 15:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 18:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 21:00 2°C (36°F)
  • Wed 27 Jan
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Thu 28 Jan
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Fri 29 Jan
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Sat 30 Jan
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Sun 31 Jan
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Mon 1 Feb
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
男人的加油站app