Dover Weather Forecast, United Kingdom

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Dover is forecast to be Wednesday 22nd July 2020 at 25°C (77°F) and the warmest night on Wednesday 22nd July 2020 at 17°C (63°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Dover from this forecast is 22°C (72°F) and there will be 1 day of sunshine . The average for July is 16°C (61°F).

  • Fri 3 Jul Mostly Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    SW 21mph
    (34kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sat 4 Jul Showers 18°C (64°F)
    SW 21mph
    (34kmh)
    Night Cloudy 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 5 Jul Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    SW 24mph
    (38kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Mon 6 Jul Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    W 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Tue 7 Jul Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    NW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 8 Jul Partly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    SSW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 9 Jul Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    WSW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 10 Jul Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    WSW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 11 Jul Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    NNE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 12 Jul Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    SW 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 13 Jul Mostly Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    WNW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 14 Jul Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 15 Jul Partly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 16 Jul Mostly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Fri 17 Jul Partly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sat 18 Jul Partly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 19 Jul Mostly Cloudy 24°C (75°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 20 Jul Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Tue 21 Jul Mostly Cloudy 24°C (75°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Wed 22 Jul Mostly Cloudy 25°C (77°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Thu 23 Jul Partly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Fri 24 Jul Intermittent Clouds 24°C (75°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sat 25 Jul Mostly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 26 Jul Mostly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Mon 27 Jul Cloudy 25°C (77°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)

Dover Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 3 Jul
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sat 4 Jul
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Sun 5 Jul
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Mon 6 Jul
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Tue 7 Jul
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Wed 8 Jul
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Thu 9 Jul
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Fri 10 Jul
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Sat 11 Jul
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Sun 12 Jul
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Mon 13 Jul
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
男人的加油站app