Dover Weather Forecast, United Kingdom

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Dover is forecast to be Wednesday 9th September 2020 at 23°C (73°F) and the warmest night on Tuesday 8th September 2020 at 16°C (61°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Dover from this forecast is 20°C (68°F) and there will be 1 day of sunshine . The average for September is 14°C (57°F).

  • Mon 7 Sep Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    WSW 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 8 Sep Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    WSW 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Wed 9 Sep Intermittent Clouds 23°C (73°F)
    WSW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 10 Sep Mostly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    N 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Clear 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 11 Sep Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    SSW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 12 Sep Showers 20°C (68°F)
    W 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 13 Sep Showers 22°C (72°F)
    SW 30mph
    (48kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Mon 14 Sep Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    SW 32mph
    (52kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 15 Sep Showers 23°C (73°F)
    SSW 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 16 Sep Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    SW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 17 Sep Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    SW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 18 Sep Mostly Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 19 Sep Mostly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sun 20 Sep Showers 20°C (68°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 21 Sep Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 22 Sep Thunder Storms 20°C (68°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 23 Sep Mostly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 24 Sep Showers 19°C (66°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 25 Sep Mostly Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 26 Sep Rain 18°C (64°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sun 27 Sep Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 28 Sep Mostly Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 29 Sep Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 30 Sep Mostly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 1 Oct Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)

Dover Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 7 Sep
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Tue 8 Sep
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Wed 9 Sep
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Thu 10 Sep
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Fri 11 Sep
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Sat 12 Sep
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Sun 13 Sep
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Mon 14 Sep
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Tue 15 Sep
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Wed 16 Sep
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Thu 17 Sep
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
男人的加油站app