Fuerteventura Weather Forecast, Canary Islands

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Fuerteventura is forecast to be Monday 5th October 2020 at 28°C (82°F) and the warmest night on Tuesday 6th October 2020 at 22°C (72°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Fuerteventura from this forecast is 26°C (79°F) and there will be 3 days of sunshine . The average for September is 25°C (77°F).

  • Tue 29 Sep Intermittent Clouds 26°C (79°F)
    N 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Wed 30 Sep Mostly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    NNE 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Thu 1 Oct Partly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    NNE 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Fri 2 Oct Intermittent Clouds 26°C (79°F)
    NNE 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sat 3 Oct Partly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    N 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sun 4 Oct Partly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    NNE 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Mon 5 Oct Partly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    NE 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Tue 6 Oct Intermittent Clouds 27°C (81°F)
    NNE 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Cloudy 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Wed 7 Oct Intermittent Clouds 28°C (82°F)
    N 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Thu 8 Oct Intermittent Clouds 28°C (82°F)
    NNE 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Cloudy 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Fri 9 Oct Partly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    NNE 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sat 10 Oct Intermittent Clouds 27°C (81°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sun 11 Oct Intermittent Clouds 27°C (81°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Mon 12 Oct Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Tue 13 Oct Mostly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Wed 14 Oct Partly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Thu 15 Oct Partly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Fri 16 Oct Intermittent Clouds 25°C (77°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sat 17 Oct Partly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sun 18 Oct Partly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Mon 19 Oct Cloudy 26°C (79°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Tue 20 Oct Intermittent Clouds 25°C (77°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Wed 21 Oct Intermittent Clouds 25°C (77°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Thu 22 Oct Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Fri 23 Oct Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)

Fuerteventura Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 29 Sep
  • Wed 30 Sep
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Thu 1 Oct
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Fri 2 Oct
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Sat 3 Oct
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Sun 4 Oct
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Mon 5 Oct
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Tue 6 Oct
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Wed 7 Oct
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Thu 8 Oct
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Fri 9 Oct
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
男人的加油站app