Glasgow Weather Forecast, United Kingdom

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Glasgow is forecast to be Tuesday 17th November 2020 at 13°C (55°F) and the warmest night on Saturday 14th November 2020 at 9°C (48°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Glasgow from this forecast is 8°C (46°F) . The average for November is 6°C (43°F).

  • Fri 13 Nov Partly Sunny w/ Showers 9°C (48°F)
    SW 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 14 Nov Rain 11°C (52°F)
    SSW 21mph
    (34kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 15 Nov Rain 10°C (50°F)
    WSW 24mph
    (38kmh)
    Night Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 16 Nov Rain 10°C (50°F)
    SSW 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 17 Nov Rain 13°C (55°F)
    SSW 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Wed 18 Nov Showers 9°C (48°F)
    WSW 19mph
    (31kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Thu 19 Nov Showers 8°C (46°F)
    WNW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Fri 20 Nov Showers 7°C (45°F)
    ESE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sat 21 Nov Showers 8°C (46°F)
    E 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sun 22 Nov Showers 8°C (46°F)
    WSW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Mon 23 Nov Partly Sunny 8°C (46°F)
    NW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 24 Nov Showers 8°C (46°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Wed 25 Nov Showers 9°C (48°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Thu 26 Nov Rain 8°C (46°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Fri 27 Nov Mostly Cloudy 6°C (43°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Sat 28 Nov Rain and Snow 8°C (46°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sun 29 Nov Showers 7°C (45°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Mon 30 Nov Showers 7°C (45°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Tue 1 Dec Rain 8°C (46°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Wed 2 Dec Partly Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Thu 3 Dec Mostly Cloudy 8°C (46°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Fri 4 Dec Cloudy 6°C (43°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Sat 5 Dec Mostly Cloudy 5°C (41°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Sun 6 Dec Rain and Snow 7°C (45°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Mon 7 Dec Showers 7°C (45°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)

Glasgow Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 13 Nov
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Sat 14 Nov
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Sun 15 Nov
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Mon 16 Nov
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Tue 17 Nov
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Wed 18 Nov
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Thu 19 Nov
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 18:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Fri 20 Nov
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 15:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 18:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Sat 21 Nov
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Sun 22 Nov
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Mon 23 Nov
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
男人的加油站app