Kingston Weather Forecast, Jamaica

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Kingston is forecast to be Sunday 12th July 2020 at 34°C (93°F) and the warmest night on Wednesday 8th July 2020 at 27°C (81°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Kingston from this forecast is 31°C (88°F) . The average for July is 30°C (86°F).

  • Tue 7 Jul Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 33°C (91°F)
    SSE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Wed 8 Jul Mostly Cloudy 32°C (90°F)
    SE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Thu 9 Jul Showers 32°C (90°F)
    E 19mph
    (31kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Fri 10 Jul Partly Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    ESE 21mph
    (34kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Sat 11 Jul Mostly Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    ESE 23mph
    (37kmh)
    Night Sunny 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Sun 12 Jul Partly Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    ESE 23mph
    (37kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Mon 13 Jul Mostly Cloudy 33°C (91°F)
    ESE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Tue 14 Jul Partly Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    NE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Wed 15 Jul Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 34°C (93°F)
    NNE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Thu 16 Jul Partly Sunny w/ Showers 32°C (90°F)
    ESE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Fri 17 Jul Partly Sunny w/ Showers 31°C (88°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Sat 18 Jul Partly Sunny w/ Showers 32°C (90°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Sun 19 Jul Partly Sunny w/ Showers 32°C (90°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Mon 20 Jul Thunder Storms 28°C (82°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Tue 21 Jul Partly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Wed 22 Jul Partly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Thu 23 Jul Partly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Fri 24 Jul Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 29°C (84°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Sat 25 Jul Cloudy 28°C (82°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Sun 26 Jul Intermittent Clouds 28°C (82°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Mon 27 Jul Partly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Tue 28 Jul Mostly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Wed 29 Jul Mostly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Thu 30 Jul Mostly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Fri 31 Jul Partly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)

Kingston Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 7 Jul
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Wed 8 Jul
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Thu 9 Jul
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 9:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Fri 10 Jul
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 9:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 12:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Sat 11 Jul
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 9:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Sun 12 Jul
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 9:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Mon 13 Jul
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 30°C (86°F)
  • Tue 14 Jul
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 21:00 30°C (86°F)
  • Wed 15 Jul
  • 0:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 31°C (88°F)
  • Thu 16 Jul
  • 0:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 3:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 6:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
男人的加油站app