La Palma Weather Forecast, Canary Islands

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in La Palma is forecast to be Friday 22nd January 2021 at 22°C (72°F) and the warmest night on Sunday 24th January 2021 at 18°C (64°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in La Palma from this forecast is 21°C (70°F) and there will be 6 days of sunshine . The average for January is 18°C (64°F).

  • Tue 19 Jan Mostly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    W 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 20 Jan Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    NNW 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Thu 21 Jan Mostly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    NW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Clear 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Fri 22 Jan Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    N 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sat 23 Jan Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    N 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sun 24 Jan Mostly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    NE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Mon 25 Jan Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    NNE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Tue 26 Jan Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    N 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Clear 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Wed 27 Jan Mostly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    NNE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Thu 28 Jan Mostly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    NE 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Fri 29 Jan Mostly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    ENE 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sat 30 Jan Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sun 31 Jan Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Mon 1 Feb Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 2 Feb Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 3 Feb Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 4 Feb Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Fri 5 Feb Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 6 Feb Mostly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 7 Feb Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 8 Feb Mostly Cloudy 22°C (72°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 9 Feb Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 10 Feb Mostly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 11 Feb Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 12 Feb Mostly Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)

La Palma Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 19 Jan
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Wed 20 Jan
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Thu 21 Jan
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Fri 22 Jan
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Sat 23 Jan
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Sun 24 Jan
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Mon 25 Jan
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Tue 26 Jan
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Wed 27 Jan
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Thu 28 Jan
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Fri 29 Jan
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
男人的加油站app