La Palma Weather Forecast, Canary Islands

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in La Palma is forecast to be Tuesday 7th July 2020 at 28°C (82°F) and the warmest night on Monday 6th July 2020 at 22°C (72°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in La Palma from this forecast is 24°C (75°F) . The average for July is 23°C (73°F).

  • Fri 3 Jul Intermittent Clouds 26°C (79°F)
    NNE 21mph
    (34kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sat 4 Jul Intermittent Clouds 25°C (77°F)
    NNE 21mph
    (34kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sun 5 Jul Mostly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    NNE 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Mon 6 Jul Partly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    NNE 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Tue 7 Jul Partly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    NNE 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Wed 8 Jul Partly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    NNE 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Thu 9 Jul Intermittent Clouds 26°C (79°F)
    NNE 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Fri 10 Jul Partly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    NNE 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sat 11 Jul Intermittent Clouds 26°C (79°F)
    NNE 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sun 12 Jul Partly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    NE 24mph
    (39kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Mon 13 Jul Partly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    NE 25mph
    (40kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Tue 14 Jul Intermittent Clouds 26°C (79°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Wed 15 Jul Intermittent Clouds 27°C (81°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Thu 16 Jul Partly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Fri 17 Jul Partly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sat 18 Jul Intermittent Clouds 23°C (73°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sun 19 Jul Mostly Cloudy 22°C (72°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Mon 20 Jul Mostly Cloudy 22°C (72°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Tue 21 Jul Cloudy 23°C (73°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Wed 22 Jul Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Thu 23 Jul Mostly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Fri 24 Jul Partly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sat 25 Jul Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sun 26 Jul Partly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Mon 27 Jul Partly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)

La Palma Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 3 Jul
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Sat 4 Jul
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Sun 5 Jul
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Mon 6 Jul
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Tue 7 Jul
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Wed 8 Jul
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Thu 9 Jul
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Fri 10 Jul
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Sat 11 Jul
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Sun 12 Jul
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Mon 13 Jul
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
男人的加油站app