La Rochelle Weather Forecast, France

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in La Rochelle is forecast to be Wednesday 9th September 2020 at 27°C (81°F) and the warmest night on Wednesday 9th September 2020 at 17°C (63°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in La Rochelle from this forecast is 23°C (73°F) and there will be 3 days of sunshine . The average for September is 19°C (66°F).

  • Mon 7 Sep Partly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    NNE 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 8 Sep Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    NE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 9 Sep Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    NE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Thu 10 Sep Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    NNE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Fri 11 Sep Partly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    NE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sat 12 Sep Intermittent Clouds 24°C (75°F)
    W 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 13 Sep Showers 25°C (77°F)
    WSW 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Cloudy 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Mon 14 Sep Intermittent Clouds 27°C (81°F)
    ENE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Cloudy 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Tue 15 Sep Mostly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    E 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Wed 16 Sep Mostly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    NNW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 17 Sep Intermittent Clouds 23°C (73°F)
    NNE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Fri 18 Sep Partly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 19 Sep Mostly Cloudy 23°C (73°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 20 Sep Cloudy 22°C (72°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 21 Sep Cloudy 23°C (73°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 22 Sep Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 22°C (72°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 23 Sep Mostly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 24 Sep Thunder Storms 20°C (68°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Fri 25 Sep Mostly Cloudy 22°C (72°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 26 Sep Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 27 Sep Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 28 Sep Mostly Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Tue 29 Sep Showers 21°C (70°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 30 Sep Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 1 Oct Mostly Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)

La Rochelle Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 7 Sep
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Tue 8 Sep
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Wed 9 Sep
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Thu 10 Sep
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Fri 11 Sep
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Sat 12 Sep
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Sun 13 Sep
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Mon 14 Sep
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Tue 15 Sep
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Wed 16 Sep
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Thu 17 Sep
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
男人的加油站app