Lanzarote Weather Forecast, Canary Islands

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Lanzarote is forecast to be Tuesday 8th September 2020 at 30°C (86°F) and the warmest night on Monday 7th September 2020 at 24°C (75°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Lanzarote from this forecast is 26°C (79°F) and there will be 10 days of sunshine . The average for September is 25°C (77°F).

  • Mon 7 Sep Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    N 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night Sunny 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Tue 8 Sep Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    NNE 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night Sunny 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Wed 9 Sep Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    NNE 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night Sunny 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Thu 10 Sep Partly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    NNE 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Fri 11 Sep Intermittent Clouds 27°C (81°F)
    NNE 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Cloudy 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sat 12 Sep Intermittent Clouds 27°C (81°F)
    N 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sun 13 Sep Cloudy 27°C (81°F)
    N 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Mon 14 Sep Cloudy 27°C (81°F)
    N 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Cloudy 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Tue 15 Sep Partly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    NNE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Wed 16 Sep Mostly Cloudy 28°C (82°F)
    NNE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Cloudy 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Thu 17 Sep Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    NE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Clear 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Fri 18 Sep Mostly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sat 19 Sep Partly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sun 20 Sep Mostly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Mon 21 Sep Mostly Cloudy 23°C (73°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Tue 22 Sep Mostly Cloudy 23°C (73°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Wed 23 Sep Partly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Thu 24 Sep Mostly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Fri 25 Sep Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sat 26 Sep Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sun 27 Sep Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Mon 28 Sep Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Tue 29 Sep Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Wed 30 Sep Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Thu 1 Oct Intermittent Clouds 23°C (73°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)

Lanzarote Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 7 Sep
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Tue 8 Sep
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Wed 9 Sep
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Thu 10 Sep
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Fri 11 Sep
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Sat 12 Sep
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Sun 13 Sep
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Mon 14 Sep
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Tue 15 Sep
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Wed 16 Sep
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Thu 17 Sep
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
男人的加油站app