Lyon Weather Forecast, France

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Lyon is forecast to be Wednesday 20th January 2021 at 13°C (55°F) and the warmest night on Wednesday 20th January 2021 at 10°C (50°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Lyon from this forecast is 8°C (46°F) . The average for January is 3°C (37°F).

  • Tue 19 Jan Mostly Sunny 8°C (46°F)
    S 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Wed 20 Jan Windy 13°C (55°F)
    S 25mph
    (41kmh)
    Night Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 21 Jan Showers 13°C (55°F)
    S 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 22 Jan Mostly Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    S 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sat 23 Jan Rain 8°C (46°F)
    S 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sun 24 Jan Showers 7°C (45°F)
    S 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Mon 25 Jan Rain 9°C (48°F)
    SSE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Tue 26 Jan Rain 9°C (48°F)
    S 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 27 Jan Showers 13°C (55°F)
    S 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Thu 28 Jan Partly Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    NNE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 29 Jan Showers 11°C (52°F)
    S 2mph
    (4kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 30 Jan Showers 11°C (52°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 31 Jan Showers 11°C (52°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Mon 1 Feb Rain and Snow 6°C (43°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Tue 2 Feb Rain and Snow 4°C (39°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Wed 3 Feb Flurries 4°C (39°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Thu 4 Feb Intermittent Clouds 4°C (39°F)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Fri 5 Feb Cloudy 5°C (41°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Sat 6 Feb Flurries 5°C (41°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Sun 7 Feb Mostly Sunny 5°C (41°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Mon 8 Feb Mostly Cloudy 6°C (43°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Tue 9 Feb Mostly Cloudy 8°C (46°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Wed 10 Feb Mostly Cloudy 7°C (45°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Thu 11 Feb Showers 9°C (48°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Fri 12 Feb Rain and Snow 6°C (43°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)

Lyon Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 19 Jan
  • 6:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 9:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Wed 20 Jan
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Thu 21 Jan
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Fri 22 Jan
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Sat 23 Jan
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Sun 24 Jan
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Mon 25 Jan
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Tue 26 Jan
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Wed 27 Jan
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Thu 28 Jan
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Fri 29 Jan
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
男人的加油站app