Majorca Weather Forecast, Spain

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Majorca is forecast to be Wednesday 27th January 2021 at 19°C (66°F) and the warmest night on Tuesday 2nd February 2021 at 13°C (55°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Majorca from this forecast is 16°C (61°F) and there will be 4 days of sunshine . The average for January is 10°C (50°F).

  • Tue 19 Jan Mostly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    SSW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Clear 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 20 Jan Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    SW 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 21 Jan Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    WSW 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 22 Jan Partly Sunny w/ Showers 18°C (64°F)
    WSW 22mph
    (36kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 23 Jan Mostly Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    WSW 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 24 Jan Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    W 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 25 Jan Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    W 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 26 Jan Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    WNW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 27 Jan Mostly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    WNW 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 28 Jan Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    NW 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Clear 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 29 Jan Partly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    W 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Sunny 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 30 Jan Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sun 31 Jan Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 1 Feb Windy 15°C (59°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 2 Feb Windy 14°C (57°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 3 Feb Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 4 Feb Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 5 Feb Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 6 Feb Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sun 7 Feb Mostly Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 8 Feb Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 9 Feb Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 10 Feb Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 11 Feb Mostly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 12 Feb Mostly Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)

Majorca Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 19 Jan
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Wed 20 Jan
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Thu 21 Jan
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Fri 22 Jan
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Sat 23 Jan
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Sun 24 Jan
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Mon 25 Jan
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Tue 26 Jan
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Wed 27 Jan
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Thu 28 Jan
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Fri 29 Jan
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
男人的加油站app