Menorca Weather Forecast, Spain

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Menorca is forecast to be Friday 29th January 2021 at 18°C (64°F) and the warmest night on Monday 8th February 2021 at 13°C (55°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Menorca from this forecast is 14°C (57°F) and there will be 2 days of sunshine . The average for January is 11°C (52°F).

  • Tue 26 Jan Mostly Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    N 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 27 Jan Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    WSW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 28 Jan Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    WSW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 29 Jan Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    WSW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 30 Jan Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    WSW 22mph
    (35kmh)
    Night Clear 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 31 Jan Partly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    N 22mph
    (35kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 1 Feb Partly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    WNW 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 2 Feb Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    W 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 3 Feb Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    WSW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Clear 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 4 Feb Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    SSW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 5 Feb Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    SW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 6 Feb Partly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sun 7 Feb Intermittent Clouds 13°C (55°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 8 Feb Windy 14°C (57°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 9 Feb Mostly Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 10 Feb Windy 14°C (57°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 11 Feb Windy 14°C (57°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 12 Feb Partly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 13 Feb Mostly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 14 Feb Windy 14°C (57°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 15 Feb Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 13°C (55°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 16 Feb Windy 13°C (55°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 17 Feb Windy 14°C (57°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 18 Feb Showers 13°C (55°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 19 Feb Windy 13°C (55°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)

Menorca Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 26 Jan
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Wed 27 Jan
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Thu 28 Jan
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Fri 29 Jan
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Sat 30 Jan
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Sun 31 Jan
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Mon 1 Feb
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Tue 2 Feb
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Wed 3 Feb
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Thu 4 Feb
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Fri 5 Feb
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
男人的加油站app