Newcastle Weather Forecast, United Kingdom

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Newcastle is forecast to be Tuesday 24th November 2020 at 12°C (54°F) and the warmest night on Monday 23rd November 2020 at 8°C (46°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Newcastle from this forecast is 9°C (48°F) . The average for November is 6°C (43°F).

  • Sat 21 Nov Showers 10°C (50°F)
    W 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Clear 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sun 22 Nov Intermittent Clouds 7°C (45°F)
    W 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Mon 23 Nov Mostly Cloudy 9°C (48°F)
    S 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Tue 24 Nov Showers 12°C (54°F)
    SSW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Wed 25 Nov Mostly Cloudy 8°C (46°F)
    SW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Thu 26 Nov Intermittent Clouds 7°C (45°F)
    WNW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Fri 27 Nov Partly Sunny 7°C (45°F)
    SSW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sat 28 Nov Mostly Cloudy 7°C (45°F)
    N 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sun 29 Nov Mostly Cloudy 7°C (45°F)
    SSW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Clear 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Mon 30 Nov Mostly Cloudy 8°C (46°F)
    SW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Tue 1 Dec Showers 8°C (46°F)
    SW 22mph
    (35kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Wed 2 Dec Intermittent Clouds 9°C (48°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Thu 3 Dec Partly Sunny 8°C (46°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Fri 4 Dec Showers 8°C (46°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sat 5 Dec Showers 9°C (48°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sun 6 Dec Partly Sunny 10°C (50°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Mon 7 Dec Showers 9°C (48°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Tue 8 Dec Intermittent Clouds 10°C (50°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Wed 9 Dec Mostly Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Thu 10 Dec Partly Sunny 10°C (50°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Fri 11 Dec Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sat 12 Dec Intermittent Clouds 9°C (48°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sun 13 Dec Cloudy 9°C (48°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Mon 14 Dec Windy 10°C (50°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Tue 15 Dec Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)

Newcastle Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 21 Nov
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Sun 22 Nov
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Mon 23 Nov
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Tue 24 Nov
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Wed 25 Nov
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Thu 26 Nov
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 15:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 18:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Fri 27 Nov
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 9:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 12:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Sat 28 Nov
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Sun 29 Nov
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 18:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Mon 30 Nov
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Tue 1 Dec
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
男人的加油站app