Newcastle Weather Forecast, United Kingdom

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Newcastle is forecast to be Saturday 18th July 2020 at 21°C (70°F) and the warmest night on Saturday 18th July 2020 at 14°C (57°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Newcastle from this forecast is 18°C (64°F) . The average for July is 14°C (57°F).

  • Fri 3 Jul Rain 16°C (61°F)
    W 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 4 Jul Showers 17°C (63°F)
    W 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 5 Jul Partly Sunny w/ Showers 17°C (63°F)
    W 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 6 Jul Partly Sunny w/ Showers 17°C (63°F)
    WNW 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 7 Jul Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    W 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Wed 8 Jul Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 17°C (63°F)
    WSW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 9 Jul Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    W 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 10 Jul Mostly Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    WNW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 11 Jul Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    ENE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 12 Jul Mostly Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    N 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 13 Jul Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    WSW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Tue 14 Jul Mostly Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 15 Jul Mostly Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 16 Jul Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 17 Jul Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 18 Jul Mostly Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 19 Jul Mostly Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 20 Jul Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 21 Jul Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 22 Jul Partly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 23 Jul Showers 19°C (66°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 24 Jul Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 25 Jul Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 26 Jul Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 27 Jul Mostly Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)

Newcastle Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 3 Jul
  • Sat 4 Jul
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sun 5 Jul
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Mon 6 Jul
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Tue 7 Jul
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Wed 8 Jul
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Thu 9 Jul
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Fri 10 Jul
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sat 11 Jul
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Sun 12 Jul
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Mon 13 Jul
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
男人的加油站app