Playa de las Americas Weather Forecast, Canary Islands

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Playa de las Americas is forecast to be Monday 12th October 2020 at 32°C (90°F) and the warmest night on Monday 12th October 2020 at 25°C (77°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Playa de las Americas from this forecast is 27°C (81°F) and there will be 3 days of sunshine . The average for October is 24°C (75°F).

  • Mon 12 Oct Partly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Tue 13 Oct Mostly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    ENE 22mph
    (35kmh)
    Night Clear 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Wed 14 Oct Mostly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    ENE 21mph
    (34kmh)
    Night Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Thu 15 Oct Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    ENE 21mph
    (34kmh)
    Night Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Fri 16 Oct Mostly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    ENE 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night Clear 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sat 17 Oct Mostly Cloudy 25°C (77°F)
    ENE 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sun 18 Oct Mostly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    NE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Mon 19 Oct Mostly Cloudy w/ Thunder Storms 27°C (81°F)
    WSW 22mph
    (36kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Tue 20 Oct Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    WSW 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Wed 21 Oct Mostly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    SSE 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Clear 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Thu 22 Oct Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 28°C (82°F)
    W 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Fri 23 Oct Rain 27°C (81°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sat 24 Oct Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sun 25 Oct Partly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Mon 26 Oct Mostly Cloudy 27°C (81°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Tue 27 Oct Partly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Wed 28 Oct Partly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Thu 29 Oct Mostly Cloudy 27°C (81°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Fri 30 Oct Cloudy 27°C (81°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sat 31 Oct Intermittent Clouds 26°C (79°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sun 1 Nov Mostly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Mon 2 Nov Cloudy 26°C (79°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Tue 3 Nov Intermittent Clouds 26°C (79°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Wed 4 Nov Intermittent Clouds 27°C (81°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Thu 5 Nov Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)

Playa de las Americas Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 13 Oct
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Wed 14 Oct
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Thu 15 Oct
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Fri 16 Oct
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Sat 17 Oct
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Sun 18 Oct
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Mon 19 Oct
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Tue 20 Oct
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Wed 21 Oct
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Thu 22 Oct
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
男人的加油站app