St Ives Weather Forecast, United Kingdom

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in St Ives is forecast to be Saturday 5th December 2020 at 13°C (55°F) and the warmest night on Friday 4th December 2020 at 10°C (50°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in St Ives from this forecast is 12°C (54°F) . The average for November is 9°C (48°F).

  • Sun 22 Nov Showers 11°C (52°F)
    NNE 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 23 Nov Mostly Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    SW 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 24 Nov Showers 12°C (54°F)
    SSW 24mph
    (39kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 25 Nov Mostly Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    NW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 26 Nov Partly Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    E 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 27 Nov Mostly Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    SE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 28 Nov Showers 11°C (52°F)
    ESE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 29 Nov Showers 10°C (50°F)
    SE 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 30 Nov Showers 11°C (52°F)
    E 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Tue 1 Dec Showers 11°C (52°F)
    ESE 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Wed 2 Dec Showers 12°C (54°F)
    WNW 22mph
    (35kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 3 Dec Mostly Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 4 Dec Rain 12°C (54°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 5 Dec Showers 13°C (55°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 6 Dec Partly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 7 Dec Mostly Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 8 Dec Intermittent Clouds 13°C (55°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Wed 9 Dec Partly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 10 Dec Mostly Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 11 Dec Mostly Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 12 Dec Showers 13°C (55°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 13 Dec Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 14 Dec Mostly Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 15 Dec Intermittent Clouds 13°C (55°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 16 Dec Showers 13°C (55°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)

St Ives Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 22 Nov
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Mon 23 Nov
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Tue 24 Nov
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Wed 25 Nov
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Thu 26 Nov
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Fri 27 Nov
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Sat 28 Nov
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Sun 29 Nov
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Mon 30 Nov
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Tue 1 Dec
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Wed 2 Dec
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
男人的加油站app