Tenerife Weather Forecast, Canary Islands

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Tenerife is forecast to be Tuesday 8th September 2020 at 33°C (91°F) and the warmest night on Monday 7th September 2020 at 26°C (79°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Tenerife from this forecast is 27°C (81°F) and there will be 6 days of sunshine . The average for September is 23°C (73°F).

  • Mon 7 Sep Intermittent Clouds 30°C (86°F)
    ENE 23mph
    (37kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Tue 8 Sep Mostly Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    NE 24mph
    (39kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Wed 9 Sep Mostly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    NE 25mph
    (41kmh)
    Night Clear 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Thu 10 Sep Mostly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    ENE 22mph
    (36kmh)
    Night Sunny 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Fri 11 Sep Mostly Cloudy 28°C (82°F)
    ENE 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night Cloudy 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sat 12 Sep Mostly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    ENE 21mph
    (34kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sun 13 Sep Mostly Cloudy 28°C (82°F)
    ENE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Cloudy 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Mon 14 Sep Showers 28°C (82°F)
    ENE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Cloudy 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Tue 15 Sep Intermittent Clouds 28°C (82°F)
    NE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Wed 16 Sep Mostly Cloudy 28°C (82°F)
    ENE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Thu 17 Sep Mostly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    E 2mph
    (3kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Fri 18 Sep Mostly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sat 19 Sep Intermittent Clouds 28°C (82°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sun 20 Sep Partly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Mon 21 Sep Mostly Cloudy 24°C (75°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Tue 22 Sep Mostly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Wed 23 Sep Cloudy 25°C (77°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Thu 24 Sep Mostly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Fri 25 Sep Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sat 26 Sep Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sun 27 Sep Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Mon 28 Sep Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Tue 29 Sep Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Wed 30 Sep Intermittent Clouds 26°C (79°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Thu 1 Oct Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)

Tenerife Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 7 Sep
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Tue 8 Sep
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Wed 9 Sep
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Thu 10 Sep
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Fri 11 Sep
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Sat 12 Sep
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Sun 13 Sep
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Mon 14 Sep
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Tue 15 Sep
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Wed 16 Sep
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Thu 17 Sep
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
Show more

Upcoming events in Tenerife

Festival

Los Panes de San Nicolas

10th September 2020

In El Sauzal, loaves of bread are blessed and distributed amongst the people in honour of Saint Nicholas. Also during this event many different workshops and entertainment are available to attend, one of these workshops being bread making using the many materials of their culture.

Fiestas del Santisimo Cristo

14th September 2020

Sant?-simo Cristo is a month-long event held in La Laguna a€“ a UNESCO World Heritage Site. During this celebration there is something going on almost every day, with fiesta queen elections, outdoor balls, music festivals, fireworks displays and processions. The programme of events is never announced until the last minute, so keep your eyes peeled for posters.

Website: https://www.webtenerife.co.uk/what-to-do/culture/traditions/fiestas+del+stmo+cristo.htm

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
男人的加油站app