Tenerife South Weather Forecast, Canary Islands

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Tenerife South is forecast to be Thursday 28th January 2021 at 26°C (79°F) and the warmest night on Thursday 28th January 2021 at 20°C (68°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Tenerife South from this forecast is 22°C (72°F) and there will be 12 days of sunshine . The average for January is 19°C (66°F).

  • Tue 26 Jan Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    NE 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Wed 27 Jan Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    NE 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Clear 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Thu 28 Jan Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    NE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Clear 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Fri 29 Jan Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    NE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Clear 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sat 30 Jan Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    ENE 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Clear 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sun 31 Jan Mostly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    NE 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night Clear 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Mon 1 Feb Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    ENE 19mph
    (31kmh)
    Night Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Tue 2 Feb Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    ENE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Wed 3 Feb Partly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    ENE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Clear 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 4 Feb Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 21°C (70°F)
    NNE 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Clear 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 5 Feb Showers 21°C (70°F)
    N 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sat 6 Feb Partly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 7 Feb Mostly Cloudy 22°C (72°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Mon 8 Feb Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 9 Feb Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 10 Feb Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 11 Feb Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 12 Feb Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 13 Feb Partly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 14 Feb Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 15 Feb Mostly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 16 Feb Mostly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 17 Feb Mostly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 18 Feb Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 19 Feb Mostly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)

Tenerife South Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 26 Jan
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Wed 27 Jan
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Thu 28 Jan
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Fri 29 Jan
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Sat 30 Jan
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Sun 31 Jan
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Mon 1 Feb
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Tue 2 Feb
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Wed 3 Feb
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Thu 4 Feb
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Fri 5 Feb
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
男人的加油站app