Yerevan Weather Forecast, Armenia

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Yerevan is forecast to be Monday 1st February 2021 at 4°C (39°F) and the warmest night on Sunday 31st January 2021 at -2°C (28°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Yerevan from this forecast is -1°C (30°F) and there will be 5 days of sunshine . The average for January is -3°C (27°F).

  • Wed 20 Jan Snow 0°C (32°F)
    SSW 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy -11°C
    (12°F)
  • Thu 21 Jan Sunny -2°C (28°F)
    NE 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Sunny -12°C
    (10°F)
  • Fri 22 Jan Sunny -4°C (25°F)
    ENE 2mph
    (4kmh)
    Night Clear -13°C
    (9°F)
  • Sat 23 Jan Sunny -6°C (21°F)
    NE 1mph
    (2kmh)
    Night Clear -13°C
    (9°F)
  • Sun 24 Jan Mostly Sunny -5°C (23°F)
    NE 2mph
    (3kmh)
    Night Clear -12°C
    (10°F)
  • Mon 25 Jan Partly Sunny -4°C (25°F)
    NE 2mph
    (3kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny -8°C
    (18°F)
  • Tue 26 Jan Sunny -3°C (27°F)
    ENE 2mph
    (4kmh)
    Night Sunny -11°C
    (12°F)
  • Wed 27 Jan Intermittent Clouds -2°C (28°F)
    ENE 2mph
    (4kmh)
    Night Cloudy -8°C
    (18°F)
  • Thu 28 Jan Intermittent Clouds 0°C (32°F)
    NE 3mph
    (5kmh)
    Night Cloudy -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Fri 29 Jan Rain and Snow 1°C (34°F)
    ENE 2mph
    (4kmh)
    Night Cloudy -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Sat 30 Jan Mostly Sunny 2°C (36°F)
    WNW 2mph
    (3kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Sun 31 Jan Intermittent Clouds 3°C (37°F)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Mon 1 Feb Mostly Cloudy 4°C (39°F)
    Night -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Tue 2 Feb Partly Sunny 4°C (39°F)
    Night -10°C
    (14°F)
  • Wed 3 Feb Sunny 0°C (32°F)
    Night -12°C
    (10°F)
  • Thu 4 Feb Mostly Sunny 1°C (34°F)
    Night -12°C
    (10°F)
  • Fri 5 Feb Mostly Sunny 2°C (36°F)
    Night -12°C
    (10°F)
  • Sat 6 Feb Freezing Rain 0°C (32°F)
    Night -8°C
    (18°F)
  • Sun 7 Feb Snow 0°C (32°F)
    Night -9°C
    (16°F)
  • Mon 8 Feb Mostly Cloudy -1°C (30°F)
    Night -12°C
    (10°F)
  • Tue 9 Feb Partly Sunny -1°C (30°F)
    Night -13°C
    (9°F)
  • Wed 10 Feb Partly Sunny -1°C (30°F)
    Night -13°C
    (9°F)
  • Thu 11 Feb Mostly Sunny -1°C (30°F)
    Night -12°C
    (10°F)
  • Fri 12 Feb Partly Sunny 0°C (32°F)
    Night -12°C
    (10°F)
  • Sat 13 Feb Intermittent Clouds 0°C (32°F)
    Night -11°C
    (12°F)

Yerevan Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Wed 20 Jan
  • 12:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 15:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 18:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 21:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • Thu 21 Jan
  • 0:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 3:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 6:00 -9°C (16°F)
  • 9:00 -9°C (16°F)
  • 12:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 15:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 18:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 21:00 -8°C (18°F)
  • Fri 22 Jan
  • 0:00 -10°C (14°F)
  • 3:00 -10°C (14°F)
  • 6:00 -12°C (10°F)
  • 9:00 -10°C (14°F)
  • 12:00 -7°C (19°F)
  • 15:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 18:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 21:00 -10°C (14°F)
  • Sat 23 Jan
  • 0:00 -12°C (10°F)
  • 3:00 -12°C (10°F)
  • 6:00 -12°C (10°F)
  • 9:00 -11°C (12°F)
  • 12:00 -8°C (18°F)
  • 15:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 18:00 -7°C (19°F)
  • 21:00 -11°C (12°F)
  • Sun 24 Jan
  • 0:00 -13°C (9°F)
  • 3:00 -12°C (10°F)
  • 6:00 -12°C (10°F)
  • 9:00 -11°C (12°F)
  • 12:00 -8°C (18°F)
  • 15:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 18:00 -7°C (19°F)
  • 21:00 -10°C (14°F)
  • Mon 25 Jan
  • 0:00 -12°C (10°F)
  • 3:00 -11°C (12°F)
  • 6:00 -11°C (12°F)
  • 9:00 -11°C (12°F)
  • 12:00 -8°C (18°F)
  • 15:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 18:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 21:00 -8°C (18°F)
  • Tue 26 Jan
  • 0:00 -8°C (18°F)
  • 3:00 -8°C (18°F)
  • 6:00 -7°C (19°F)
  • 9:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 12:00 -8°C (18°F)
  • 15:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 18:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 21:00 -9°C (16°F)
  • Wed 27 Jan
  • 0:00 -10°C (14°F)
  • 3:00 -10°C (14°F)
  • 6:00 -11°C (12°F)
  • 9:00 -9°C (16°F)
  • 12:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 15:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 18:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 21:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • Thu 28 Jan
  • 0:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 3:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 6:00 -7°C (19°F)
  • 9:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 12:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 15:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 18:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 21:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • Fri 29 Jan
  • 0:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 3:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 6:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 9:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 12:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 15:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 18:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 21:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • Sat 30 Jan
  • 0:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 3:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 6:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 9:00 -4°C (25°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
男人的加油站app